Reviews

 

Hear What Our Clients Have to Say About Their Experience with Coastal Mini Storage. We strive to provide the best storage possible. You can help us keep our business thriving by placing a review on one or even all of the sites listed below:

Longs, SC Location - “Charles and Ray were exceptional” 10/29/16

"Very pleased with check-in, Charles was extremely helpful and knowledgeable, facility was clean and well maintained. Unit will suit our needs as we are displaced due to Hurricane Matthew."

- Howard

Wilmington Location - “Manager very helpful” 9/30/16

"When I first arrived, he showed me the units available and I needed extended hours to my unit which he gladly arranged."

- Gene Roman

Hwy 70 Location 08/01/16

"After having trouble and a nightmare experience at another location, Coastal Mini Storage was happy to help! Mary went above and beyond to help resolve the previous problem we experienced!"

- Daniel S

Calabash Location - “Great place! Easy and very convenient on Hwy 17” 07/03/16

"This storage facility is superb! Easiest and best customer service ! Ty, assistant manager went way beyond helpful and kind when he waited for me to get there late to check in b/c of traffic! Price was right- all was explained, and ultimately, my storage unit was clean, easy access, and locked up safely!"

- Ruth Spivey

Unknown Location 05/30/16

"I stored my stuff here for 6 months and it was a great experience. Not only is the facility and grounds clean and kept in good condition, the staff and customer service is top notch. They were always available to answer questions and take payments. Also when I was moving out, I had an issue and got locked out of the building. It was after hours, but the manager arranged to have someone come let me in. The service is above and beyond and when you're storing your personal items for extended periods of time, this is so important. Thank you!"

- Jamie Andrews

Hampstead, NC Location - “ I would highly recommend this place” 2/11/17

"I needed a unit at the last minute and Mike, at Coastal Mini Storage, could not of been more helpful. He answered all my questions and had me set up in less than 10 minutes. I would highly recommend this place for its great customer service and ease of moving into a unit. Thanks Mike and Brian!"

- April

Longs, SC Location - “I would highly recommend this storage facility to anyone” 03/16/17

"I was very impressed with the facility and the Manager, Ty Moore. He was very helpful and accommodating.  It was clean and secure. I would highly recommend this storage facility to anyone. "

- Lynn Crews

Calabash Location - “Great experience!!!” 04/23/17

"Fred was friendly and professional. Unit was ready as promised. Fred even helped me unload. Great experience!!! I highly recommend Coastal Mini Storage!"

- Mike Schmid

Leave A Review

 
Your request was successfully sent! Thank you for taking the time to contact us.